Mäetaguse Põhikool

General information

Contact

Filter

All Management Teachers Study Council Employees

Job position
 
Management (2)

Veera Sibrik

Principal of the school
+3723366991
+372 5223413
veera.sibrik@alutaguse.edu.ee


Erika Prave

deputy head teacher
+372 58861736
erika.prave@alutaguse.edu.ee

Reception time:

N 14.50 - 15.35
kokkuleppel
Teachers (27)

Aet Allikmaa

chemistry teacher
aet.allikmaa@alutaguse.edu.ee

Reception time:

kokkuleppel

Anu Kaljusaar

music teacher
anu.kaljusaar@alutaguse.edu.ee

Reception time:

K 14.50 - 15.35

Gerli Habakukk

class teacher (elementary)
gerli.habakukk@alutaguse.edu.ee

Reception time:

K 13.55 - 14.40

Heldi Aia

natural science
heldi.aia@alutaguse.edu.ee

Reception time:

E 15.40 - 16.25

Helgi Koppel

class teacher (elementary)
helgi.koppel@alutaguse.edu.ee

Reception time:

E 14.50 - 15.35

Jaanika Soitu

English teacher
jaanika.soitu@alutaguse.edu.ee

Reception time:

E 14.50 - 15.35

Kaja Peet

physical education teacher
kaja.peet@alutaguse.edu.ee

Reception time:

E 13.00 - 13.45

Karina Palloson

English teacher
karina.palloson@alutaguse.edu.ee

Reception time:

K 13.55 - 15.35

Kristel Reino

teacher
kristel.reino@alutaguse.edu.ee

Reception time:

T 14.40 - 15.35

Marju Kiiver

basic school teacher of different subjects
marju.kiiver@alutaguse.edu.ee

Reception time:

K 13.55 - 14.40

Svetlana Pahk

class teacher (elementary)
svetlana.pahk@alutaguse.edu.ee

Reception time:

T 13.55 - 14.40

Teele Juursalu

mathematics teacher
teele.juursalu@alutaguse.edu.ee

Reception time:

E 14.50 - 15.35
K 14.40 - 15.35

Tiina Peenema

class teacher (elementary)
tiina.peenema@alutaguse.edu.ee

Reception time:

K 13.55 - 14.40

Tiiu Sepp

English teacher
tiiu.sepp@alutaguse.edu.ee

Reception time:

T 13.55 - 14.40

Toomas Valdre

physical education teacher
toomas.valdre@alutaguse.edu.ee

Reception time:

E 14.50 - 15.35

Viive Aidma

teacher of handicraft, home economy and art
+372 3366988
viive.aidma@alutaguse.edu.ee

Reception time:

T 13.55 - 14.40

Anne Lepamäe

basic school teacher of different subjects
anne.lepamae@alutaguse.edu.ee

Reception time:

N 13.55 - 14.40

Silvar Ammas

design and technology teacher
+372 3366989
silvar.ammas@alutaguse.edu.ee

Reception time:

T kokkuleppel

Katrin Kert

Estonian and literature teacher
katrin.kert@alutaguse.edu.ee

Reception time:

E 14.50 - 15.35
kokkuleppel

Anneli Salmistu

mathematics teacher
anneli.salmistu@alutaguse.edu.ee

Reception time:

R kokkuleppel

Kalle Pärt

history
kalle.part@alutaguse.edu.ee

Reception time:

K kokkuleppel

Erika Prave

deputy head teacher
+372 58861736
erika.prave@alutaguse.edu.ee

Reception time:

N 14.50 - 15.35
kokkuleppel

Katrin Saks

social activities organiser
+37253040405
katrin.saks@alutaguse.edu.ee


Galina Jeltsova

Russian teacher
galina.jeltsova@alutaguse.edu.ee

Reception time:

E 13.55 - 14.40

Marina Versh-Gluškova

social pedagogue
+372 53496220
marina.vershgluskova@alutaguse.edu.ee


Siim Prave

basic school teacher of different subjects
siim.prave@alutaguse.edu.ee

Reception time:

N kokkuleppel

Galina Gololobova

Logopeed
galina.gololobova@alutaguse.edu.ee

Reception time:

T 13.00 - 16.00
K 13.00 - 16.00
N 13.00 - 16.00
Employees (10)

Maret Jaks

secretary
+372 336 6990
maret.jaks@alutaguse.edu.ee


Kalle Raidma

IT Manager
+3723366922
+37258868903
kalle.raidma@alutaguse.edu.ee


Maarja Saatman

manager of school resources
+372 53088336
maarja.saatman@alutaguse.edu.ee


Valentina Šetikova

chef
+372 336 6995


Ljudmila Šetikova

canteen storekeeper
ljudmila.setikova@alutaguse.edu.ee


Irina Kuzmina

kitchen assistant


Eevi Jõeveer

administrator


Maie Boltman

cleaner


Natalja Smirnova

cleaner


Merike Rande

cleaner

Contact us

 
1 Start 2 Complete
First and surname *
E-mail *
Message *
* Marked fields are required
Image CAPTCHA
What code is in the image? *
Enter the characters shown in the image.

Mäetaguse Põhikool

General information

Contact us

 
1 Start 2 Complete
First and surname *
E-mail *
Message *
* Marked fields are required
Image CAPTCHA
What code is in the image? *
Enter the characters shown in the image.